"The Rising" - Series

Pastor Russ is teaching a series called: The Rising, as we approach Easter

We are looking at primarily the Book of Luke, to study the experiences of Jesus as we approach is crucifiction, burial, and resurrection.

Part 1 - The Rising


Part 2 - The Investments Jesus Has Made in Us

Part 3 - March to the Beat of Jesus' Heart

Part 4 - The Proof Is in the Rising


Part 5 - While We Wait


Part 6 - Jesus is to Be Followed